About «Arbat»

What is P'titCREF Arbat? What opportunities do we offer for children from 1 to 8 years old?

P’titCREF is a private, trilingual children's center in the heart of Moscow. We accept children of all nationalities, and teach according to national educational standarts of Russia, France and the United Kingdom.

P'titCREF is four in one:
✓ P'titCREF day nursery and kindergarten full and part time,
✓ Les Ptits Plus extracurricular classes and studios,
✓ Languages4kids language courses for preschool children,
✓ a leisure center during school holidays.

Our main principles are:
- full language immersion,
- respect for the child’s personality,
- transparency for parents,
- the creation of all necessary conditions for healthy growth and development.

Our advantages:
1) We were the first trilingual children's center in Moscow and remain one of the most respected. We don't copy any international school, but work according to our own methodology, based on 16 years of experience.
2) Our team has only native speaking, certified teachers. They pay individual attention to each child, taking into account his/her progress and ability, to achieve the best result. Among teachers there are both women and men, which is very important in educating a preschooler, and for the quality assimilation of the material.
3) There are children of different nationalities who speak different languages in our groups, which helps to create a language environment without leaving Russia.

4) Our center is a platform for acquaintance and communication of children and parents. At P'titCREF, families and teachers are friends, and the frienship goes on after graduation. We like to celebrate holidays together, arrange tea parties for students' birthdays, and participate in charity events and home fairs.
5) The guarantee of the high quality of our education is the trust of our customers, among them are ambassadors and consuls of various countries, top managers, and famous artists. Our guarantee is also the success of our students! Our first graduates are already 17-20 years old - and they are studying at the leading universities of Russia, Europe, and the world.
6) We also bring our own children to our center, because we are sure that here they will get a great start in language education and the best care!

If you want to give your child a good language start, visit us at Bolshoy Afanasyevskiy Pereulok, 41!

Детский образовательный развивающий центр PtitCREF

Что такое P'titCREF Arbat и какие возможности для детей от 1 до 8 лет мы предлагаем?

P’titCREF Arbat — это частный трёхъязычный детский центр в самом сердце Москвы. Мы принимаем детей всех национальностей и обучаем по программам, соответствующим национальным стандартам образования России, Франции и Великобритании.

P'titCREF - это четыре в одном:
ясли и детский сад полного и неполного дня P'titCREF,
внешкольные кружки и студии Les P'tits Plus,
курсы иностранных языков для детей дошкольного возраста Languages4kids,
а также городской лагерь в дни школьных каникул.

Наши главные принципы:
- полное языковое погружение,
- уважение к личности ребенка,
- прозрачность учебного процесса для родителей,
- и создание всех необходимых условий для роста и развития ребенка.

Наши преимущества:
1. Мы были первым трехъязычным детским центром в России и сегодня остаемся единственным центром с уникальной методикой. Мы не работаем по языковым шаблонам — благодаря нашему 16-летнему опыту мы разработали собственную методику и выпустили собственные учебники и рабочие тетради.
2. В нашей команде квалифицированные педагоги, носители языка. Они уделяют индивидуальное внимание каждому ребенку, учитывая его прогресс и способности, чтобы добиться лучшего результата. Среди педагогов есть как женщины, так и мужчины, что очень важно при воспитании дошкольника и для качественного усвоения материала.
3. В наших группах занимаются вместе дети разных национальностей, говорящие на разных языках, что помогает погрузиться в языковую среду, не выезжая из России.

4. Мы является площадкой для знакомства и общения детей и родителей. В P'titCREF дружат семьями, дружат с педагогами, дружат после выпускного. Мы любим отмечать вместе праздники, устраивать чаепития на день рождения студентов, участвовать в благотворительных акциях и домашних ярмарках.
5. Гарантией качества нашего образования является доверие наших клиентов, среди них: послы и консулы различных государств мира, топ-менеджеры компаний, известные артисты. И, конечно, наша гарантия - это успехи наших студентов! Первым выпускникам уже 17-20 лет - и они учатся в ведущих университетах России, Европы и мира.
6. Своих детей мы тоже водим в наш центр, поэтому что уверены, что здесь они получат хороший языковой старт, и здесь о них точно позаботятся!

Если вы хотите дать ребенку хороший языковой старт, приходите к нам в P'titCREF Arbat: метро Арбатская, Большой Афанасьевский переулок, 41!